		T
	WA UKA Champs	WA Diamond League
UKA Televised Meetings 2023	Birmingham or	London
	Manchester	
National Technical Delegate	8-9 July Linda Turner	23 July Lis Henderson
Competition Director	Heather Nelson	Sue Maughan
Meeting Manager	Rob Dalziel	Joy Alexander
Chairperson Jury Appeal	Dean Williams	Dave Jessett
Jury of Appeal	Gill Freeman	Adie Pottinger
Jury of Appeal Technical Manager	Terry Bailey Chris Lawrence	Pam Brown John Askew
Equipment Officer	Chris Wilding	Andrew Hulse
Clerk of Course	Marion Osborn	Amy Price
Clerk of Course	Richard Cotham	James Townend
Clerk of Course	Scott Cooper	Nicola Francis
Clerk of Course	Steve Walker	Tony Shaw
Field Referee 1 Field Referee 2	Tom Smeeton Pam Auckland	Julie Dew
Field Judge	Andy Parker	Arwel Williams
Field Judge	Becky Gibbs	Brian Nisbet
Field Judge	Brian Hadley	Carol Rose
Field Judge Field Judge	Christine Head-Rapson David Ashbourne	Cath Hickey Chloe Williams
Field Judge	Derek Prince	Chris Cohen
Field Judge	Derek Redfern	Chris Price
Field Judge	Eilis Ferguson	Christine Stoops
Field Judge	Elaine Williams	Dennis Tucker
Field Judge	Elizabeth Flitcroft	Fiona Hancock
Field Judge Field Judge	Emma Nicol Jim Oliver	Gareth Jones Ian Turner
Field Judge	Kamil Winogrodzki	James Colling
Field Judge	Kevin Diedrick	James Pearson
Field Judge	Lis Henderson	John Wright
Field Judge	Marc Ritchie	Margaret Frazer
Field Judge Field Judge	Mark Stringer Mike Archibald	Margaret McInally Maryon O'Donnell
Field Judge	Mike Grime	Mick Frazer
Field Judge	Nick Stone	Moira Nisbet
Field Judge	Paul D'Arcy	Mrgaret Brown
Field Judge	Paul Smith	Pat Mellish
Field Judge Field Judge	Pauline Pearson Peter Crawshaw	Robin James Robin Mack
Field Judge	Peter Darts	Sally Delgado
Field Judge	Peter Howes	SD Marshall
Field Judge	Robert Hammond	Steven Thomas
Field Judge Field Judge	Roger Lee Sian Thomas	Stuart James Sue Smith
Field Judge	Steve Hall	Tim Williams
Field Judge	Tamsin James	
Start Coordinator	Gordon Staines	Margaret Werrett
Starter Starter	Andrew Hopkin	Alison Hartopp Mark Purser
Start Referee	Kenny Ebanks Alan Bell	John Pickles
Chief Starters Assistant	Lesley Minervini	Sara Fletcher
Starters Assistant	Andrew Minnis	Janet Smith
Starters Assistant	Matt Bartlett	Malcolm Dewell
Starters Assistant	Stuart Paul	Sue Hooper
Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper	Jason Pender Barbara Abbott	Geoff Wickens Lynne Belch
Timekeeper	Colin Palmer	Nick Folwell
Timekeeper	Craig Barrett	Pam Bungay
Timekeepers Steward	Paul Hayes	Gaye Clarke
Chief Photo Finish Judge	Dave Watson	Lorraine Vidler
Photofinish Judge	David Marrs	Alison Jordan
Photofinish Judge	Diane Wooller	Tim Hood
Photofinish Judge	Mark Delgado	
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Nicola Cameron Steve Murdoch	
Track Referee	I an Atkinson	Stewart Barnes
Chief Judge	Julie Roe	Richard Whybrow
Track Umpire	Alistair Aitchison	Daniel Seechan
Track Umpire	Brian Brown	Dawn Hookway
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Charles Bromley-Gardner Conor Bennett	John McOmish Malcolm Charlish
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Dominic Ellis	Mgt-Ann MacLachlan
Track Umpire	Jan Clifford	Moira Gallagher
Track Umpire	Jane Pidgeon	Monica Bristow
Track Umpire	Jim Callander	Morag Goldsmith
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Joyce Wighton Lynda Plumpton	Noel Mckakly Rob Dalziel
Track Umpire	Rory Mckerlich	Steve Snodden
Track Umpire	Sue Grime	Susan Gatens
Track Umpire		Tom Reed
Track Umpire	John Chart	Wendy Davis
Track Steward	John Short	Joshua Masters

	WA	WA
UKA Televised Meetings 2023	UKA Champs	Diamond League
	Birmingham or Manchester	London
	8-9 July	23 July
Call Room Manager	Clive Young	Stuart Paul
Call Room Judge	Alyson Harvey	Helen Apsey
Call Room Judge	Jack Lambert	John Freeman
Call Room Judge	Jason Wyatt	John Moules
Call Room Judge	Maisie Hollingworth	Juliet Dobson
Call Room Judge	Mary Hodges	Kurtis Scott
Call Room Judge	Sandra Hardacre	Margaret Nicholls
Call Room Judge	Sue Maughan	Pam Rogers
Call Room Judge	Wendy Kane	Rebeckah Rose
Call Room Referee	Fiona Hancock	James Callander
Athlete Steward	Emma Dodd	Claire Hebdige
Athlete Steward	Janice Pryce	David Walach
Athlete Steward	Joanne Dulson-Cox	Jen Lovell-Hickson
Athlete Steward	Karen Davies	Josh Allen
Athlete Steward	Lewis Barlow	Malcolm Rogers
Athlete Steward	Tim O'Neill	Phillip Martin
Athlete Steward	Tom Hotchkiss	Sam Purser
Athlete Steward	Tracey Fernandez Jones	Susan Hill
Post Event Control Manager		Cathy Briggs
Post Event Control Official		Ben Kennard
Results Coordinator	Sandra White	Sandra White
Results Steward	Nicola Diamond	Keith Nicholls
Chief Registration Steward	Cath Hickey	Sian Thomas
Registration Steward	Jane Fleming	Helen Young
Chief Seeding Officer	UKA	
Seeding Officer	David Vidler	
Infield Spotter	Jacky Brett	Barbara Charlish
Infield Spotter	John Hotchkiss	Tony Tyndale
TIC Manager	Alison Friend	
TIC Steward	David Needham	
TIC Steward	Lewis Makey	
TIC Steward	Suzanne Lyons	

UKA Televised Meetings 2023	WA	WA
	UKA Champs	Diamond League
<u>Reserves</u>	Birmingham or Manchester	London
	8-9 July	23 July
Field Judges	Nick Higman	Chris Apsey
	Sally Higman	Alison Friend
	Pam Robertson	Norma Bruce
	Joy Alexander	Dean Williams
	Ian Horsley	Craig Birch
	John Driscoll	Alan Morris
	Malcolm Fletcher	Emily Craven
	Richard Weston	Geoff Durbin
	Jacqueline Wright	
	Simon Wright	
	Shona Malcolm	
Timekeepers	Lorraine Vidler	Phill Martin
	Ian Humphreys	Margaret Afford
	Adie Pottinger	David Churcher
	Pat Sheldon	
Track Umpires	Irene Brown	Linda Turner
	Jerry Watson	Paul Wilson
	Jim Jones	Tony Livingstone
	Pam Brown	Gill Freeman
	David Lipscomb	John Tobin