UKA Televised Meetings 2024	WA	WA
OKA Televised Meetings 2024	UK Championships	Diamond League
	Venue to be decided	London
<u> </u>	29-30 June	20 July
National Technical Delegate Competition Director	Rob Dalziel Lis Henderson	Julie Roe Linda Turner
Meeting Manager	Alan Morris	Richard Whybrow
Chairman Jury Appeal	Heather Nelson	Jim Callander
Jury Appeal	Dave Watson	Alison Friend
Jury Appeal Technical Manager	Sian Thomas Andrew Hulse	Moira Gallagher John Askew
Equipment Officer	Margaret Nelson	Simon Wright
Clerk of Course	Andrew Rumley	Jacqueline Wright
Clerk of Course	Jackie Breslin	Nicky Stone
Clerk of Course	James Colling	Paul D'Arcy Nicola Francis
Clerk of Course Field Referee	Andy Law Moira Nisbet	Shona Malcolm-Martin
Field Referee	David Needham	Shona Plateonii Plateiii
Field Judge	Alison Moreland	Amy Price
Field Judge	Brian Nisbet	Becky Bell
Field Judge Field Judge	Carol Rose Claire Lacey	Cathy Briggs Chris Apsey
Field Judge	Claire McIntosh	Chris Lawrence
Field Judge	David Ashbourne	Christine Stoops
Field Judge	Liz Flitcroft	Craig Birch
Field Judge Field Judge	Hemant Kumar Desai	Elaine Williams
Field Judge Field Judge	Ian Horsley Ian Turner	Emma Nicol Jacquelyn Brett
Field Judge	Ivan Barrett	John Wright
Field Judge	James Townend	Ken Burkett
Field Judge	Jean Jackson	Liz Scott
Field Judge	Jim Pearson	Mark Ellis
Field Judge Field Judge	John Moreland Julie Dew	Maryon O'Donnell Michael Archibald
Field Judge	Juliet Dobson	Mike Grime
Field Judge	Kevin Diedrick	Pam Auckland
Field Judge	Kurtis Scott	Paul Brooks
Field Judge Field Judge	Margaret Brown Marion Osborn	Paul Smith Richard Sharp
Field Judge	Nick Higman	Richard Weston
Field Judge	Paul Bailey	Sally Delgado
Field Judge	Pauline Pearson	Sian Thomas
Field Judge	Roger Lee	Steve Thomas Sue Smith
Field Judge Field Judge	Sally Higman Shannel Curtis	Sylviane Provost-Campbell
Field Judge	Steve Hall	Tim Williams
Field Judge	Sue Alvey	Tom Smeeton
Field Judge	Susan Miller	Tony Shaw
Field Judge Start Coordinator	Tamsin James Clive Young	Mark Purser
Starter	Matthew Bartlett	Andrew Hopkin
Starter	Rob Hooper	Kenny Ebanks
Start Referee	Margaret Werrett	Chris Wood
Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Alison Hartopp Jemma Bates	Sara Fletcher India Hollingworth
Starters Assistant	Peter Terry	Mike Belch
Starters Assistant	Stuart Paul	Wendy Kane
Chief Timekeeper	John Barwick	Margaret Afford
Timekeeper	Frank Coyle	Craig Barrett
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Heather Espeute Steve Roe	Donna Barrington-Smith Gillian Lindsay
Chief Photofinish Judge	Barbara Abbott	Alison Jordan
Photofinish Judge	David Vidler	Claire Shanley
Photofinish Judge	Ian Anholm	Gaye Clarke
Photofinish Judge	Jonathan Roberts	
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Margaret Rushton Nicola Cameron	
Track Referee	Gill Freeman	Joyce Wighton
Chief Judge	Paul Wilson	Ian Friend
Track Umpire	Chas Harvey	Alistair Aitchison
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Denise Von Roretz Dominic Ellis	Alyson Harvey Conor Bennett
Track Umpire	Irene Brown	David Brown
Track Umpire	Isabel Baird	David Lipscomb
Track Umpire	Jerry Watson	Diane Ramsay
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Keith Ackroyd Linda Turner	Diane Wooller Gareth Bagguley
Track Umpire	Malcolm Charlish	Ian Atkinson
Track Umpire	Margaret-Ann Maclachlan	Jane Pidgeon
Track Umpire	Rory McKerlich	John McOmish
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Steve Snodden	John Tobin Steve Walker
Track Umpire		Sue Grime
Track Steward		Jacqueline Tobin

	WA	WA
	UK Championships	Diamond League
	Venue to be decided	London
	29-30 June	20 July
Chief Call Room Judge	Wendy Kane	
•	Welluy Kalle	Helen Apsey
Call Room Judge		Ben Kennard
Call Room Judge		Emily Whybrow
Call Room Judge		Maisie Hollingworth
Call Room Judge		Pam Rogers
Call Room Judge		Rachel Kerr
Call Room Judge		Rene Rogers
Call Room Judge		Sam Purser
Call Room Judge		Stuart Pugh
Call Room Referee	Alison Jordan	Joy Alexander
Athlete Steward		Amanda Edgley-Pearce
Athlete Steward		Annie Fernandez-Jones
Athlete Steward		Caroline Drewitt
Athlete Steward		Christine Burbage
Athlete Steward		Debra Wells
Athlete Steward		Hazel Bates
Athlete Steward		James Wyatt
Athlete Steward		Joshua Masters
Athlete Steward		
Post Event Control Manager		Jemma Bates
Post Event Control		David Walach
Results Coordinator	Sandra White	Sandra White
Results Steward		Keith Nicholls
Chief Registration Steward	Keith Nicholls	Tony Tyndale
Registration Steward		Charlotte Bruce
Seeding Officer	Mark Delgado	
Infield Spotter		Malcolm Rogers
Infield Spotter		Margaret Nicholls
TIC Manager	Alison Friend	
TIC Steward	Cath Hickey	
TIC Steward	Tom Gould	
TIC Steward	Sophie Allan	
Chief Walking Judge	Noel Carmody	
Recorder	Jerry Watson	
Walking Judge	Verity Snook	
Walking Judge	Ian Richards	
Walking Judge	Steve Taylor	
Walking Judge	Brian Hanley	
Walking Judge	Mark Wall	
Penalty Zone	Jane Pidgeon	

To be confirmed.
Appointments will be dependent on Location

RESERVES	WA	WA
KLSLKVLS	UK Championships	Diamond League
	Venue to be decided	London
	29-30 June	
	Daniel Seechan	20 July Jan Clifford
Track		
	Sandra Pedley	Chas Harvey
	Alan Weaver	Steve Snodden
	Lorna Rogers	Brian Brown
	Brian Brown	Rob Dalziel
	Jim Callander	Sandra Hardacre
	Dave Watson	Jayne Reed
	Stewart Barnes	Keith Reed
	Tom Reed	Helena Brown
	Liz Blaylock	Alistair Young
Timekeepers	Pam Bungay	Lorraine Vidler
	Miriam Dorrity	Phil Martin
	Mike Forrest	Lynne Belch
	Alan Edwards	John Vickers
		Michael Brown
	Chris Cohen	Chris Cohen
	Keith Davidson	Norma Bruce
	Chloe Williams	Dave Jessett
	Jim Oliver	Dean Williams
Field	Amy price	Scott Cooper
	Eilis Ferguson	Robin James
	Kamil Winogrodzki	Heather Nelson
	Alison Walker	
	Rob Walker	7