UKA meetings 2024	UKA
	UKSG
	Loughborough
	30-31 Aug
National Technical Delegate	Joyce Wighton
Competition Director	Fiona Hancock
Meeting Manager	Ken Burkett
Technical Manager	Nick Reade
Equipment Officer	Carol Rose
Clerk of Course	Emma Nicol
Clerk of Course	Richard Sharp
Clerk of Course	Sandra Hardacre
Field Referee	Kay Reynolds
Field Judge	Alison Moreland
Field Judge	Andy Parker
Field Judge	Anthony Bradley
Field Judge	Anthony Tyndale
Field Judge	Catherine McGrath
Field Judge	Chris Price
Field Judge	Chris Stott
Field Judge	Christine Head-Rapson
Field Judge	David Ashbourne
Field Judge	Derek Prince
Field Judge	Derek Redfern
Field Judge	Hemant Kumar Desai
Field Judge	Ian Horsley
Field Judge	Ian Turner
Field Judge	Jean Jackson
Field Judge	Jim Pearson
Field Judge	John Moreland
Field Judge	Juliet Dobson
Field Judge	Kamil Winogrodzki
Field Judge	Keith Davidson
Field Judge	Les Chambers
Field Judge	Marion Osborn
Field Judge	Mark Ellis
Field Judge	Mary Hodges
Field Judge	Pam Auckland
Field Judge	Paul Bailey
Field Judge	Paul Manson
Field Judge	Steven Thomas
Field Judge	Sue Alvey
Field Judge	Tamsin James
Infield Spotter	Hilary Burton
Infield Spotter	Karen Davies

	UKA	_
	UKSG	
	Loughborough	
	30-31 Aug	
Chief Photofinish Judge	Jason Pender (TT)	If Timetronics are
Photofinish Judge	Dave Vidler (TT)	the providers Only
Photofinish Judge	Alyson Harvey	the top two names
Photofinish Judge	Dave Finlayson	will be required
Track Referee	David Lipscombe	
Chief Track Judge	Dominic Ellis	
Track Umpire	Jane Pidgeon	
Track Umpire	Lynda Plumpton	
Track Umpire	Liz Blaylock	
Track Umpire	Helena Brown	
Track Umpire	Ian Friend	
Track Umpire	Julie Roe	
Track Umpire	Daniel Seechan	
Track Umpire	Helena Black	
Track Umpire	Brian Brown	
Track Steward	TBC	
Start Coordinator	Peter Shilling	
Starter	Christine Courtney	
Chief Starters Assistant	Andrew Minnis	
Starters Assistant	Jemma Bates	
Starters Assistant	Terry Jackson	
Chief Timekeeper	Peter Ramsay	
Timekeeper	Adie Pottinger	
Timekeeper	Donna Barrington-Smith	
Timekeeper	Phill Martin	
Call Room Manager	Denise Von Roretz	
Call Room Judge	Bemigho Etuwewe	
Call Room Judge	Chris Blyth	
Call Room Judge	Serena Bignell	
Call Room Judge	Jan Clifford	
Athlete Steward	Fiona Hughes	
Athlete Steward	Christine Head-Rapson (Sat)	
Athlete Steward	Rachel Cole	
Athlete Steward	Sandra Millar (Fri)	
Athlete Steward	Steven Harger	
Results Coordinator		

Key
Field on Friday
Track on Saturday
Both days

RESERVES

Field	1	Chris Lawrence		
	2	Heather Nelson		
	1	James Cooling		
	2	Alan Morris		
	3	Pat Mellish		
	1	Margret Nelson		
	2	Kevin Diedrick		
	3	Elizabeth Flitcroft		
	4	Nicola Evans		
		Marc Ritchie		
		Amy Price		
Track		Lynda Plumpton		
		Alistair Young		
		Steve Walker		
		Al Weaver		
		Barry Dorrity		
		Lorna Rogers		
		Margaret -Anne McLachlan		
Timekeepers		John Vickers		
		Colin Palmer		